Skip to content ↓

Contact Us

Finchley Catholic High School

Guidance for parents on how best to communicate with teachers is contained in the document at the foot of the page.

Woodside Lane
Finchley
London, N12 8TA

Tel: 020 8445 0105
Fax: 020 8446 0691
Email: info@finchleycatholic.org.uk

The school is located on a single site in North Finchley, a short walk from the Tally Ho bus terminus and from Woodside Park or Totteridge & Whetstone Tube stations on the Northern Line.  The 125 and 263 buses stop about 5 minutes away from the school.

Headteacher’s P.A:
Ms N Scott
nscott@finchleycatholic.org.uk

Pastoral:
Mr P Broderick
pbroderick@finchleycatholic.org.uk

Curriculum:
Ms S Murphy
smurphy@finchleycatholic.org.uk

Academic queries:
Ms J Durham
jdurham@finchleycatholic.org.uk

Year 7-11 Admissions:
Ms F Kelly
fkelly@finchleycatholic.org.uk

Sixth Form Admissions:
Ms I Cronin
icronin@finchleycatholic.org.uk

Exams Manager:
Ms E Nash 
examsoffice@finchleycatholic.org.uk

Student Services:
Ms F Kelly
fkelly@finchleycatholic.org.uk
Ms J Tierney
jtierney@finchleycatholic.org.uk

SENCO:
Mrs B Pittendreigh 
bpittendreigh@finchleycatholic.org.uk 

Lettings:
dchiappa@finchleycatholic.org.uk

Site:
site@finchleycatholic.org.uk

Chair of Governors:
Ms J Inzani
chairofgovernors@finchleycatholic.org.uk

Enquiries about this website:
Miss E Stefanicki 
estefanicki@finchleycatholic.org.uk