Skip to content ↓


Congratulations to our recently appointed Sixth Form Executive. These pupils were elected by their peers to represent the Sixth Form and to lead in supporting pupils throughout the school.  Applicants for the roles of Head Boy and Head Girl underwent a rigorous selection process involving a hustings and formal interviews so particular congratulations to those who were successful.


Lewis Pangratiou  



Natalia Kowalczyk       


Deputy Headboy

Ryan Kukoyi     


Deputy Headgirl

Chiara Covelluzzi         


Assistant Headboy

Matthew McArdle         


Assistant Headgirl

Charlotte MacAskill      


Maths Prefects
Liam Brennan
Jake Helcke
Ryan Kukoyi
Matthew McArdle
Marco Whelan
English Prefects
Vito Capone
Chiara Covelluzzi
Connor Kavanagh

Oliwia Kierul

Science Prefects
Ezio Corera
Dario Devine
Jemma Dias
Louise Pitman

Anthony Ruiz

P.E Prefects
Jeremie Agholor
Simone Gallo
Lewis Pangratiou
Oliver Ridgewell


R.E Prefects
Maisie Hurst
Alice Manning
Miriam Yemane
Sofia Bernabei
P.A Prefects
Niamh Bull
Thady Cooney
Jasmine Hender
Liam Murphy
Lily Nugent


PTA Prefects
Bradley Harvey-Stone
Natalia Kowalczyk
Claire Lenihan
Sophia Pascarella
Chloe Pitney
Alessia Violino
House Prefects
Lara Berndes
Nicholas Dawlatly
Andrew Murray
Madeleine Powell
Roberto Solari
Hannah Sullivan


Buddy Prefects
James Clark - Lim
Paul Giasullo
Finian McCarthy
Lewis Kraushar
Lauren O'Gorman
Eimer Shannon
Mollie Wogan
Fundraising Prefects
Charlie D'Lima
Grace Dwek
Lottie Macaskill
Lucy Marks
Lauren Patten
Denait Petros