Skip to content ↓

Contact Us

Finchley Catholic High School

Woodside Lane
Finchley
London, N12 8TA

Tel: 020 8445 0105
Fax: 020 8446 0691
Email: info@finchleycatholic.org.uk

The school is located on a single site in North Finchley, a short walk from the Tally Ho bus terminus and from Woodside Park or Totteridge & Whetstone Tube stations on the Northern Line.  The 125 and 263 buses stop about 5 minutes away from the school.

Headteacher’s P.A:
Ms J Tierney

jtierney@finchleycatholic.org.uk

Pastoral:
Ms S Murphy
smurphy@finchleycatholic.org.uk

Curriculum/Academic:
Ms R O'Donnell
rodonnell@finchleycatholic.org.uk

Year 7-11 Admissions:
Admissions Officer
admissions@finchleycatholic.org.uk

Site:
site@finchleycatholic.org.uk

Chair of Governors:
Ms J Inzani
chairofgovernors@finchleycatholic.org.uk

Sixth Form Admissions:
Ms I Cronin
icronin@finchleycatholic.org.uk

Exams Manager:
Ms E Nash 
examsoffice@finchleycatholic.org.uk

Student Services:
Mrs F Byrne
 fbyrne@finchleycatholic.org.uk

SENCO:
Ms C Rendell
crendell@finchleycatholic.org.uk

Lettings:
Ms D Chiappa
dchiappa@f inchleycatholic.org.uk

Enquiries about this website:
info@finchleycatholic.org.uk